We LOVE hearing about your experiences with us. Check out what over 200 of our recent clients have said.

12 September 2017, AJ Lester 
Leandro is a great guy – he was super generous with his time and very thorough. Highly recommended! 🙂

12 September 2017, Cooper Smart
The Element Finance team offer an excellent service, they are well informed and knowledgeable and they pass this along to their clients. The process of organising and completing my loan was without a headache.

27 July 2017, Gabriel Baptista
Element Finance I would recommend to anyone who is not sure where they stand on buying an investment or first home. You definitely won’t go wrong they have the best advice and solution for any problems that may occur!

24 July 2017, Erika Beazley
Mike
and his team are friendly, approachable and super efficient. We have two home loans and they have ensured we got the best deal on both with minimal fuss. Highly recommend the Element Finance team.

24 July 2017, Daniel Rarp 
Leandro is a driven, dedicated broker who is determined to find the best result for his client.

1 July 2017,  Adrian Van Aswegen
Leandro loves his job. He is an asset yo your Company. Easy to do business with!

14 June 2017, Guillaume Prevost
Great service. Thank you guys 🙂

19 May 2017, Anthea Horvat
Mike and Jennifer, I just wanted to reach out and say a big thank you to you both for once again going above and beyond in helping us. Particularly Jennifer – you were amazing in those last 24 hours. See you for the next loan.

16 April 2017, Irene Tamio
My husband and I are both impressed on how Leandro and Element Finance team works. Didn’t encounter a single problem with our application. Very professional indeed!

7 April 2017, Tam & Joe O’Keeffe
We are extremely happy with the service and loan options Mike and the team at Element Finance were able to put together for us when we recently refinanced our home loan. It is the second time we have used Mikes services and it will not be the last.

9 March 2017, Joanna Willcox
It was a great experience from the very first phone call. Leandro kept me up to date with every detail and was very helpful in answering any queries

1 March 2017, Marnie Foreman
Thanks to Jenni and Mike for all of your assistance throughout the whole process from getting loan approval through to submitting all of the progress payment authorisations. Picking up the keys Friday morning, very excited! It’s been a very smooth (and quick) process!

21 February 2017,  Niamh Mullis
Leandro
was exceptional. From our very first visit he made us feel at ease and he would go above and beyond for us to achieve the ultimate goal of finally owning our first home… and he certainly did. It was pretty much smooth sailing the whole way but whatever bumps we did come across along the way Leandro was onto them straight away making our experience a lot less stressful. I would  like to thank Leandro and all the team at Element Finance. I dont think we could have picked a better mortgage broker if we had tried. We will definitely be recommending you to everyone.

9 February 2017, Janine Bennett
The best mortgage broking business in Perth. Professional, hard working, client focused and dedicated. Huge thanks to Leandro, we have our dream home because of you! 11 out of 10.

2 February 2017, Marcella Foster
Using Element Finance as our Mortgage Broker was the best decision we could have made. We are first time home buyers and having them support us throughout the home buying process was exactly what we needed to feel comfortable and confident throughout. Thank you for your professionalism, friendliness and overall, making it easy to buy our first home!

1 February 2017, Jason Foster
Very happy, with everything Leandro and Mike helped us with. Thanks guys

31 January 2017, Alison Favacho
Dealing with Mike and Renee was a very positive experience for us. Mike worked with us for a long period of time to find the best product suited to us. Due to changes in mine and husbands work situations over this time many brokers may have just said refinancing could not be done, but Mikes patience and persistence allowed us to refinance our loans to a product that was more beneficial financially for us

21 November 2016, Ryan Polain
I met with Leandro from Element Finance Joondalup regarding a new mortgage. Very impressed with the professionalism and commitment to figure out what we needed. The loan process went very smooth and communication was perfect.

14 November 2016, Daniella Peti
Leandro really went the extra mile. We found him to be very trustworthy and he really helped us throughout the whole process. Would recommend to anyone and will always use him to refinance.

11 November 2016, Chris Baxter
Leandro, on behalf of Fairlea and myself id like to thank you for all you help throughout the last few months. We couldn’t have asked for a better broker, cheers.

25 October 2016, Stuart & Vanessa Hyde-Smith
Dear Mike, we SO appreciate your time, expertise and effort to resolve a very serious issue for us. THANK YOU!

24 October 2016, Rita De Jesus
Couldn’t ask for a smoother change over and saved us enough money to go on holiday ..whooooo! Thanks Leandro!

1 October 2016, Diana Salmon
Very fast approval highly recommend Pamela to anyone.

30 September 2016, Darron Salmon
Pamela gave us superfast service, highly recommend her.

26 September 2016, Johnny Lawless
I can’t speak highly enough of Mike and Leandro from Element Finance, the guys went above and beyond for me. Even if you don’t live in the Fremantle area I recommend you visit them if you’re thinking of buying.

20 September 2016, Tim Dick & Erika Beazley
Mike and Leandro, thank you so much for all the help and support you provided throughout the loan process. You have been amazing to deal with and have provided service above and beyond what we expected. You made the process so easy and explained everything to us along the way (even when we were asking far too many questions!) and we can’t thank you enough. We’re now settled into our brand new home, our first one together and we are so thankful for your assistance, we literally could not have done it without you both. We highly recommend your services (and have done so to friends already). All the best and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

18 September 2016, Ryan Cundall
Mike and Leandro have been extremely helpful and accommodating to our needs. Being first home buyers with no mortgage experience we definitely needed things explained 2,3 or 4 times. These guys had no problems doing that and often did it enthusiastically. They negotiated a very competitive interest rate for us and had our backs the whole way along, i would have no hesitation to recommend Element Finance to my friends and family.

13 September 2016, Dzenana Atkinson
We recently bought our first home and Pamela from Element Finance was a great help and consummate professional in finding us the best deal. We really appreciated the prompt responses to queries and her quick action when things did come up. Despite a few problems along the way, we got a great deal in the end. We look forward to working with Pamela in the future when we look to buy an investment property. We recommend Element Finance very favourably and especially Pamela!

11 September 2016, Fernando Baptista
Thank you Jenni for putting this deal together. I am very happy with the deal I got and the service you delivered. You made things very simple every step of the way. You rang me on the same day that I was about to complete a finance deal with the car dealer. Your timing was impeccable as you reduced my weekly payments by almost $20 per week. Crazy to think I almost went down the wrong path. Thank you to you and the team at Element Finance.

5 September 2016, Jessica Low
Dear Mike & Jenni, thank you so much for all your help in securing our loan. We couldn’t have done it without you both! Thanks again!

1 September 2016, Travis Bentley
Very impressed with the professionalism presented by Leandro from Element Finance. Loan process went very smooth, very thorough and excellent communication through the whole process. Fully recommend.

25 July 2016, Sam Carmody
Leandro
was very professional and friendly and made the whole process of getting a home so easy.

21 July 2016, Peter Coventry
Leandro
was very helpful throughout the entire process. He constantly kept me up to date and informed as to how things were tracking during the various stages of our approval. Looking forward to working with Leandro again on our next purchase.

20 July 2016, Chris Tully
My wife and I have recently moved to Australia from the UK and have been lucky enough to get on the property ladder in Perth sooner than we anticipated. We wanted help finding our mortgage as it was all new to us, being first time home buyers.
We chose Element Finance and we are so happy we did. We received absolutely amazing service from Mike and Leandro from start to finish. Professional, friendly, helpful, and always available for advice when needed. They guided us through what could have been a stressful time and made everything happen with minimal fuss.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone wanting top class service from a team who are there to make it happen for you. Thanks for all your help Mike and Leandro.

14 July 2016, Richard Parker
Thank you so much for your time and efforts taken to obtain a better mortgage set up than what we had, Pamela you are great.

11 July 2016, Shanre D’Oliveira
Excellent. Being a first home buyer, I was a little bit stressed and lost with seeing a mortgage broker. Element Finance Joondalup completely calmed my nerves and made the whole experience so positive. It was a painless, quick and easy process which they held my hand throughout. Leandro was constantly keeping me update with the process and application. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

8 July 2016, Nick Embury
Matt is clear and confident with his advice, while making it simple to digest. It is obvious that he knows the industry well, highly recommend Matt to anyone looking for property and investment.

8 July 2016, Lawrence Smith
Leandro from Element Finance Joondalup has been an absolute pleasure to deal with and is very knowledgeable in his field. He kept us informed throughout our application and approval process. All our queries and applications etc were dealt with in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend Leandro and Element Finance to anyone requiring finance services.

7 July 2016, Paul Amos
Mike has looked after us for the last few years and has always been very friendly and professional. Now he has Jenni’s expertise too, I’m getting an even better level of service. Well done guys:o)

4 July 2016, Leonardo Ferreira
From our first discussion right through to our final meeting to sign off on our loan documentation, Element Finance Joondalup has been fantastic to work with. They are always incredibly prompt to respond and went out of their way to ensure we had all the facts regarding our loan. If I was to sum up our experience with Element Finance Joondalup in three words it would be: Efficient, Detailed and Reliable. Thanks for all your help and we look forward to touching base with you along the way as we start our home ownership journey

27 June 2016, Sarah Tully
Element Finance couldn’t have been more helpful during our process of getting a mortgage approved for our very first house. Mike was professional, extremely easy to talk to, he broke everything down to make it easier to understand and every time we had a meeting with him and his team we left feeling very confident with our choice in mortgage broker. We would recommend these to anyone.

15 June 2016, Chris Vorster
Thank you so much for your assistance. That was easier than I thought. As always Element Finance has provided is with great service. We truly appreciate it.

14 June 2016, Mac Thomas
I have never met someone so dedicated to not just getting the job done, but getting it done right. Completely exceeding already high expectations on every occasion. Despite the unmatched level of professionalism I have come to expect from Leandro, what stands out the most about his service on our numerous interactions, is that he actually seems to care and is passionate about what he does. Each and every time.

11 June 2016, Sam Carmody
Leandro was professional and friendly and made the whole process of getting a home so easy.

9 June 2016, Jessica Blackwell
If anyone is looking to buy property or re-mortgage their loan, I can highly recommend Mike Cormack from Element Finance. This is my 4th loan & he just made the process so easy & efficient & such a great deal!! Would recommend him without hesitation.

8 June 2016, Kunal Shinde
Leandro has been our Mortgage Broker for our recent purchase of the property. He provided an impeccable level of service and peace of mind when choosing the right mortgage provider for us. He was reliable, knowledgeable and always made himself available to assist with our queries, regardless of how small. We would definitely recommend Element Finance’s services to anyone in need of a Mortgage Broker

8 June 2016, Simone & Brandon Paul
Pamela was a massive help to our solution and has continued to be very supportive since. It’s very much appreciated

25 May 2016, Cara O’Toole
Element always do their best to get the best rates. Excellent customer service!

22 May 2016, Kate O’Brien
Mike and his team were extremely helpful and friendly and made the entire process of owning my first home as stress free as possible – I couldn’t imagine going through the process without the service of Element Finance. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

14 May 2016, Andrew O’Toole
Mike was able to get us a much better discounted interest rate on both our owner occupied and investment loans with CBA than what even CBA’s own mortgage broker could.. and all within 24 hours!

6 May 2016, Chris Dugmore
Mike is a professional operator and has saved me a heap of money by switching banks.

8 April 2016, Cameron Vernon
From the very start to my settlement and beyond Element Finance made me feel like I was their number one customer. They couldn’t have responded any quicker to any of my multiple questions. No request was too big or too small. I will go out of my way to recommend the Element team to anyone in need of their services.

4 April 2016, Kathryn MacNeil
Mike and his team were fantastic! We were so pleased with the service we received and would highly recommend Element Finance to all our friends and family. Thanks again, Mike!

1 April 2016, Marie Meardi
Thanks Mike for your dedication and work during the application and settlement process. Attention and focus to my needs was definitely apparent til the end. Thanks again Mike and Jenny.

21 March 2016, Barry Livesly
Element finance were extremely professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them

9 March 2016, Tom Uhlich
I would rate Mike one of the best brokers in Australia. Always ahead of the curve with customer service and knowledge is 2nd to none

8 March 2016, Jennifer Smith
Mike and Pam were a pleasure to deal with and provided very detailed and specific information relating to my personal circumstances. They kept me fully updated throughout the process and I can highly recommend Element Finance.

7 March 2016, Paul Frost
Mike will be able to assist you in getting what you need. Well and truly head and shoulders above the rest.

22 February 2016, Lisa Barnes
Well as far as settlements go, this one didn’t happen easily. These guys moved heaven & earth to ensure a last minute bank-caused catastrophe didn’t impact on settlement. We were able to borrow more than we thought so we didn’t have to sell our home to get the home we wanted… At all times Mike & Jenni were friendly, professional and extremely knowledgable. Highly recommended.

19 February 2016, Tara Morris
Our experience with Element Finance on buying our first home was absolutely wonderful. We didn’t have a lot of knowledge on the process of buying but Mike explained everything and made it very simple to understand. Element is very organised, prompt and friendly. I will definitely recommend and use their service again! Thanks a bunch 🙂

10 February 2016, Lisa Barnes
Mike & Jenni, just wanted to say thanks so much for all of your hard work over the last few weeks. Its appreciated!

2 February 2016, Daniel Keen
I keep going back to Mike at Element Finance as he offers such professional and friendly service and most importantly gets the job done.

1 February 2016, Werner Roberts
Want to get the job done? Just ask Mike & Pam! Outstanding Service and Advice.

18 January 2016, Barry Scholtz
Pamela has been excellent! Prompt polite and goes the extra mile. Can’t thank Element enough. Will use them again for the next investment for sure. Many thanks

14 January 2016, Jessica Davies
Mike and the Element Finance team helped me purchase my first home and recently helped my husband and I consolidate and refinance our properties for significant annual savings. The advice is always relevant and objective – they really know their stuff. I regularly recommend them to friends looking for mortgage advice.

8 December 2015, Chris Vorster
Mike, I just wanted to thank you for all that you have done for us. You sharing your expert knowledge with us, being friendly and approachable, and going the extra mile, should be commended.

6 December 2015, Dave Whalley
This is the second time that I have used Mike to help me with my investment home loan. Initially I dealt with Mike, then with Pamela. Both of them were professional and super quick with informing me of anything that they required and of how the process is moving. I would recommend Element Finance to anybody needing help with their home loan or any other advice.

1 December 2015, Shaun Dalton
Very friendly service, explained every step of the process and kept us well informed of everything!!!

30 November 2015, Miki Mulqueen
We used Pamela at Element Finance for the purchase of our first home in Australia. She was nothing short of excellent. Of course we knew nothing of the process or terms involved in buying a house but Pamela always treated us with respect and always explained everything clearly. Nice to know the ‘small fish’ are treated the same as the big ones! Thank you Pamela for guiding us, we are ever so appreciative.

30 November 2015, Kylie Dalton
We were very happy with Element Finance, they went above and beyond to ensure we bought the right property. They were incredibly helpful, patient and attentive throughout the process and I would highly recommend them to others.

9 November 2015, Ian Reader
A big thank you for Pamela sorting my finance stuff, she has been awesome.

3 November 2015, Ram and Sabita Shrestha
Pam you are the best!

30 October 2015, Roy Webb
I have known Pam for sometime now and she is very professional and dedicated to her job as a Mortgage Broker. When we got our permanent residency Pam was instrumental in arranging my mortgage for my new property here in Australia. The whole process was streamline and went with no problems. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a mortgage to reach out to Pam and her Team at Element Finance. Thanks again Pam

27 October 2015, Shaun Dalton
Thanks heaps for all the help from Pamela and Mike. It has really made this so easy to do especially with me an Kylie living in different states! Thanks again!

8 October 2015, Terezina Brooks
Brilliant work, as usual, Pamela! You are our Financial Goddess!

2 October 2015, Tanya Dodd
Pamela went above and beyond, she is professional, helpful, friendly, we have been nothing but impressed… Thank you so much Pamela.

17 September 2015, Samuel Carmody
Mike and Pam at Element Finance knew exactly what I wanted out of my first home loan and were friendly and helpful in delivering what I required.

9 September 2015, Mark Brophy
I have known Pamela Palmqvist for a period of 4 years & from my view she seems to work in a most diligent manner to secure the most appropriate business for her particular clients needs. But most importantly her follow up during the process from initial contact to settlement is excellent and extremely professional.

8 September 2015, Andrew Stone
I sell real estate for a living and I emphatically recommend the services of Pamela Palmqvist. She has detailed knowledge of complex lending criteria and her ability to find a suitable lender for her clients within efficient times are incredible. I recently used Pamela to organise finance for a client who had been told no by their bank, and was very pleased that Pamela could seek out an alternative solution. Keep up the amazing work!

4 September 2015, Aaron Di Giacomo
Mike has assisted us a number of times over the last 5 years and we are always impressed with his enthusiasm, professionalism and reliability. Nothing is too much trouble for Mike, I will continue to recommend him in the future.

3 September 2015, Jackson Wilson
Thanks Pamela, could you please move to Geelong! We could do with some more switched on operators like yourself here!

2 September 2015, Dorian Copejans
Fantastic service and we wouldn’t have done it this quick without using Pamela.

6 August 2015, Chris Dugmore
Mike has been of great assistance over the years. He has always been very professional and yet friendly.

4 August 2015, David Schmidt
I have found the staff at Element Finance to be very knowledgeable, up to date, friendly and to have excellent communications. They have been very easy to deal with and have made the job of negotiating a home loan very stress free.

22 July 2015, Max Weston
The team at Element listened to our needs and promptly went into action

13 July 2015, Myra Oudendijk
I found Element Finance Mortgage Broker (Pamela) delivered beyond my expectations. Very happy client! Keep up the good work!

6 July 2015, Jason Shah
Very pleased with the help from Element Finance, they took all the hassle out of it.

1 June 2015, Steven Maybury
Mike and Pamela were very professional and friendly. They provided us with a package that was tailored to our needs that has saved us thousands. I will recommend them whenever I can!

18 May 2015, Sandra Oughtibridge
Great work again, Mike!!

12 May 2015, Colby Watkiss
Mike and Pamela provided an exemplary service. Every query, doubt, uncertainty, and need, was cleared up with a phone call. I work in remote areas, sometimes with limited communications networks. Mike provided seamless support throughout the mortgage application.

11 May 2015, Anthony Neale
When it was time to review our finances I decided on a meeting with Mike from Element Finance and I haven’t looked back since. Element Finance provided everything that was missing before. Mike set up new structure and products that allowed growth and continued development within the portfolio. Mikes continued to ensure that the products he has provided are working well and provided extra value through support services I never expected. I recommend Element Finance within my circle and could not be happier with their services.

8 May 2015, Marc Van Heemst
Thank you to you both for your recent efforts in helping Peta and I with our second mortgage negotiated through yourself. Your level of personalised service goes a long way in alleviating all the stress and most importantly saving us money. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Element Finance for any of your personal mortgage requirements.

8 January 2015, Luke Clarke
Over the moon with what Mike from Element can do, has saved us a heap.

24 December 2014, Ashley Marshall
Wonderful service and positive solutions. With Element Finance we have complete confidence regarding our home loan options, whether its refinancing, exploring better rates or the best providers in the market. Go to Element Finance before the banks if you want to achieve your goal.

7 December 2014, Amy Kinnersly
We were very happy with the endless support and always being able to answer our questions, no matter if it was out of business hours.

27 November 2014, Eileen Wolfe
Mike was always available to answer any questions I had and gave me useful suggestions which helped me when I made my offer.

19 November 2014, Hannah Pritchard
Once again Mike has gone above and beyond in helping us both refinance a current mortgage and apply and get approval for another property. We originally met Mike three years ago when we purchased our first property and just like the first time The process couldn’t have been easier for us. We will definitely be contacting Mike again in the future should we refinance or purchase another property. Thank you so much for all your help!

5 November 2014, Ashley Marshall
Have dealt with Mike for at least 3 years now and must say we have never been disappointed and Element Finance has always improved our situation. There are always options with Mike and Element Finance. Go to them before the banks!

15 October 2014, Anita Marchesani
Organising a new investment loan and changing our current home loan was simple and easy with Mike from Element Finance helping us. Nothing was too much trouble, and when correcting a paperwork error in the bank contract, he even managed to get us an even better rate in the process. Highly recommend! Thank you!!

10 October 2014, Dalibor Ivkovik
Mike’s professionalism and efficiency will ensure excellent client experience. Element Finance network and finance knowledge will ensure you get the the best home loan option in the market and a very fast solution. I highly recommend Mike’s service.

22 September 2014, Paul Pichugin
Mike has been a huge help in sorting out some finance as well as some advice to prepare ourselves to get a mortgage for our first house. I’ve already recommended Mike to several family members and friends, he is friendly and professional and not only help out, but will also give advice where needed.

16 September 2014, Tamara Capper
5 stars all the way – Mike is very supportive throughout the life of the loan

12 August 2014, Yilka Cross
Mike is an efficient broker and an excellent person doing his job.

1 August 2014, Ashish Gulati
 Mike is a very good broker. Very happy with his services.

28 July 2014, Erin King
Thank you so much for all your help. You have delivered outstanding service. We will recommend you to anyone looking for a mortgage broker.

24  July 2014, Werner Roberts
Mike embraced every challenge under the pressure of the changing economy to deliver a world class solution. This makes him a leader in his field.

13 July 2014, Candice Beutel
Mike was extremely professional and met our every need. Will definitely be recommending Element Finance to others in the future.

4 June 2014, Willow Anderson
Mike made me feel relaxed about the stressful process of purchasing my first home. He had an warm personality and an extensive knowledge. I feel confident in recommending Mike.

27 May 2014, Rahul Batra
Mike is a person passionate about his job, who goes a extra mile to give a wonderful service and make complicated things so easy

15 May 2014, Damien Kelly
Mike, once again, listened to our needs and delivered exactly what we were looking for. His follow up, attention to detail and enthusiasm made the refinancing process extremly easy and smooth. Thanks Mike!

4 May 2014, Daniel Baker
It is such a privilege working with Mike, the customer service at Element Finance is professional and the loan package is always tailored to my needs, I highly recommend Element Finance, I personally will be using their services for many years to come.

2 April 2014, Andrew Threadgold
Mike and the team achieved something we could never have done alone. Communication between all parties were constant and extremely helpful. Mike was always a step ahead and had things moving along without being asked. He predicted our needs and provided solutions to our problems. Even with such a complicated situation we had, Mike worked at it until we got the result we needed. We felt looked after and important as a customer. Even more impressive was the level of service during and after settlement,making sure everything has run smoothly throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Element finance to anyone who is in need of a complete service broker who will do everything to help from offer to settlement and beyond. Thanks again Mike and the team for all your help.

17 February 2014, Brad Guelfi

Thanks for saving us money with minimal effort. Almost too good to be true. Cheers, Brad.

15 February 2014, Scott Favacho
Mike helped reduce our home loan payments by close to 25% by restructuring our home and investment loans. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike and the team at Element Finance to anyone looking to secure a loan. He is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and delivers what he promises in a timely manner. Thanks Mike for all your assistance with our loans.

12 February 2012, Petr Cervenka
Very friendly, useful and flexible Mortgage brokers! Delivering extra quality services! +++

30 November 2013, Krystal Danton
I would recommend Element Finance to anyone who is even slightly considering buying a house or land. Don’t over think it just go in and see them. They do all the work for you, all the information is there & trust me you certainly won’t walk away knowing less than you did before you walked in, that was us 1 year ago, we bought our land and built our first house that we happen to be moving into tomorrow! Make the decision to move forward and who knows where you will be in a year! Thanks Mike & Element Finance! Krystal & Corey

24 November 2013, Nathan Karnovsky
Not only did Mike help my folks get their first house in over 15years, me being a business owner all they banks were not helpful at all, along came Mike and hope was regained and with in weeks I was looking for a place!

7 November 2013, Kris Borgraeve
Great service, fast and knowledgeable, 3 day process to get approved after (we tried without Mike directly for) 2 weeks of hassle with the bank.Thanks Mike.

2 September 2013, Tony Cormack
Mike is an absolute professional, he is extremely knowledgeable and he is a top bloke. Having used Mike on numerous occasions to assist with my property portfolio I can highly recommend his services. Mike’s great work has literally saved me thousands of dollars every year. I will continue to use the services of Element Finance into the future.

28 August 2013, Steve Tunnicliffe
Mike came highly recommended whilst with ‘Aussie Home Loans’ and didn’t disappoint. He has thorough knowledge in his field and was able to walk us through the necessary paperwork to secure a great value home loan; I’d have no hesitation to recommend Mike to any of my friends and associates.

15 August 2013, Rachel Kucera
Mike made a scary process of buying my first home such a pleasant experience. His knowledge, experience and high level of customer service is second to none and I highly recommend his services.

13 August 2013, Damien Kelly
We met with Mike after many frustrated attempts to get finance for our first home. We were frustrated with banks giving us misinformation, giving us the run around and endless versions of paperwork to be completed. Mike came to our house and listened to what we wanted to achieve and then gave us advice on how to achieve it. His accurate and timely advice and willingness to go the extra mile made the home loan process a breeze. I continue to recommend Mike to friends and colleagues looking to get a mortgage or refinance. Thanks Mike!

8 August 2013, Sean Little
Mike is a tireless Go Getter, who thinks of customers first and has a broad depth of knowledge on any Finance Matters

8 August 2013, Tamara Capper
Mike is down to earth, prompt and will work to find the best loan for you. He will meet you halfway and is a pleasure to work with.

7 August 2013, Michael Karnovsky
Mike ticked the boxes in all areas. Far exceeded my expectations in securing my ideal target home loan. I would have no hesitation in using Mike again and in recommending him to colleagues, friends and family.

5 August 2013, Alex Brownbill
Working closely with Mike on a day-to-day basis for several years, it was clear to see why his clients are so loyal and keep referring him business. He knows finance inside out and can very quickly determine the best options for you. I recommend Mike, and as you can see his LinkedIn profile, over 100 of his clients do too.

4 August 2013, Jay Drummond 
Mike is a passionate broker always looking for ways to assist people achieve their dreams. Ongoing service is one of his priorities with clients always having his expertise on call.

4 August 2013, Marc Van Heemst 
Mike’s professionalism and personable approach was apparent from the first time we met him and right through our business dealings. We found Mike to be very adept and understanding our circumstances and translating that into advice which best suited us as a family. Mike communicated well throughout the process to make sure we were kept informed which ensured that everything went seamlessly. We further recommended Mike to some friends of ours on the back of our experience and they too have commented on how professional he was. All in all we wouldn’t hesitate to use Mike for our brokerage requirements again.

3 August 2013, Mark Harney
Mike has provided excellent financial mortgage broker advice and the follow up assistance to our family. The outcome was terrific and provided financial stability to us. We have used Mike’s services more than once and would easily seek Mike again in the near future.

3 August 2013, Chris Morrison
Mike is a great broker who quickly becomes a good friend. Open honest advice and always delivers what he says on time. I would recommend Mike anytime if you are looking for a Mortgage.

11 June 2013, Jason Bartlett
Wouldn’t recommend anyone else, mike helped me buy my first home, managed the whole thing while I was working away and even met me on a Sunday to sort out paperwork, was always professional and still keeps in touch 2 years later and will be the first to hear from me if I buy again.

28 May 2013, Ryan McShane
Couldn’t recommend Mike enough. His professional, friendly and no nonsense approach, made both of our loans simple and super easy. If you are considering a mortgage broker, then definitely have a chat with Mike.

27 May 2013, Rick Smith-Ince 
Whilst dealing with Mike in his last job I found Mike to be real professional in all aspects of the finance chain. Mike’s service was exceptional and cannot recommend any higher the calibre of Mike. I would like to thank you Mike for your efforts and helping us achieve our goal of owning our house.

27 May 2013, Rebecca Cole 
Mike is a real expert in his field. His in-depth knowledge of the industry was invaluable! Mike’s persistence and attention to detail is the reason I now own my first home. I would highly recommend getting in touch with him.

27 May 2013, Anthea Moffat 
Dealing with Mike Cormack was a great experience. He arranged 3 loans for me which were very difficult loans that others could not help with. The whole experience was stress-free and fast. Thanks Mike, I can’t recommend your services highly enough.

16 May 2013, David Pasquale
Can’t get better service from anyone else. Thanks for getting us the best rates possible mike

25 February 2013, Alex Brownbill
Mike Cormack is the most innovative thinker at Aussie Australia-wide. A pioneer of new technology and new ideas, Mike’s ability to predict the needs of clients ensures that he remains the leading loan writer in WA and SA

16 February 2013, Stephanie Jones
I wanted to write and let you know how happy and impressed I was with your service. You were professional and attentive and this provided me with confidence and reassurance as I negotiated my way through my first Australia house purchase. I also want to comment on the speed of your brokering, one week from application to approval, which enable me to relax and enjoy my house purchase as I did not have to worry about if and when the loan was going to be approved.

31 January 2013, Robyn Birkin
I don’t have the time to deal with banks myself, so we’ve always used a mortgage broker, and Mike helped us the last time we refinanced and bought an investment property, and we were very pleased with his level of service, so naturally, when we were thinking of moving house, we touched base with Mike again. Either himself or Leigh in the Fremantle office were always there to help and Mike was always so calm, cool and collected. I’m sure Leigh was sick of me calling towards the end, but if she was, it never showed over the phone. Plus, I swear that all the banks owe Mike favours, which was good for us because it meant that, even though we were coordinating several settlements at the same time, they all went through on time. I think we were very luck in that regard. When we first contacted Mike, nothing was too much trouble, and he even helped us with the house search by providing us with property reports to help us with our negotiations and suggestions based on his market knowledge. While I don’t look forward to moving house again (who would!), I would have no hesitation in using Mike again. I honestly don’t know how we would have done it without his or Leigh’s help.

15 January 2013, Anna Allman
Thank You Mike and staff at Freo office. Your commitment is outstanding, and your focus on the client is so refreshing. I have not had this standard of service from a company for a long time.

15 January 2013, Peta McDaniel
My husband and I initially started our mortgage journey directly through a bank. After a week of persistent communication from me to the bank, I had gotten nowhere (and the offer had been accepted by the vendor). I contact Michael at the Fremantle branch, and was taken care of promptly and efficiently. My mind was put at rest, and the process was smooth sailing from there on. Thank you Michael for making our experience a happy one.

14 January 2013, Michael Karnovsky
20+ years with my bank was worth nothing when I needed a fair and reasonable home loan, 15 minutes with Mike got the ball rolling and I got my loan from another bank- NAB 0/10 Aussie Freo 10/10. 2 big thumbs up to Mike and Leigh. I have no hesitation in recommending them

17 March 2012, Taneal Roach
Mike is a great mortgage broker who understood my personal situation and made sure I had a good understanding of all the information at hand. Mike is responsive and very easy to deal with.

17 July 2012, Dieter Nissen
Mike was always there if we had any questions. Any day any time. Very Professional and prompt service He made us feel like we were his most important clients.

29 August 2012, Prakash Nowbuth
It has been a pleasure to deal with Michael Cormack. He has helped to answer all my questions regarding home loan application and has handled all the application process for me. In all my dealings with him, I have found him to be very professional, helpful and polite. I was really happy with his service and has already recommended 2 of my colleagues to him.

28 August 2012, Peta Van Heemst
Well done! The experience of finding the right loan and getting all the paperwork together was made very easy. Mike and his team were fabulous. Everyone in the office was helpful and Mike always returned my calls, emails and text in a prompt and friendly manner as did his very helpful staff.

13 July 2012, Vaughan Reader
Very happy with service and result.

7 July 2012, Anna Skyrme
Thanks Mike for getting us the deal we wanted!

1 November 2011, Jessica Blackwell
Just wanted to thank you once again for all of your support and advice in buying my first home. I got the keys today and am euphoric! Thanks so much again and best of luck with Aussie Freo, I will be recommending you to any of my friends that are buying for sure!

9 May 2011, Paul Filing
Mike is an excellent mortgage broker and marketer. He was one of the pioneers at Aussie in using social media as a basis for communication and is now seen as an expert in this field. He has a keen entrepreneural sprirt and is prepared to take considered risks to cultivate his business. I have known him for over 4 years and admire his dedication to his personal goals and strong positive mental attitude

21 February 2011, Elisa Caldwell
If there is one ‘stand out of the crowd’ Broker for Aussie in WA it’s Mike Cormack. Couple innovation and forward thinking with a suave business sense and excellent service to all clientele and you have a near on perfect mortgage broker and businessman.

17 February 2011, Paul Wong
Mike is an exceptional mortgage broker that I have met so far. His prompt, responsive and commit nature helped us to have a smooth and stress-free loan process. Additionally, with his in-depth product and market knowledge, commitment to exceed client expectation and extraordinary customer service, I have no hesitation to recommend Mike to anyone who is looking for a committed mortgage broker

14 February 2011, Gerhardt Nortje
Mike is friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and very professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anybody needing advice relating to finance for home loans. I would make use of his services again should the need arise.

10 February 2011, Grace Soeprapto
Mike is an outstanding mortgage broker that I will definitely hire again in the future. I was impressed with his work ethics and efficiency. We had an unforeseen issue on the day of our settlement and Mike was prompt in tackling the matter on the same day

24 January 2011, Tea Smith
Mike is the go-to person for navigating the home loan market. He provided me with some excellent advice. Highly recommended

16 November 2010, Matthew Prouse
Mike makes raising finance so much easier for many of my personal clients. His expert knowledge, straightforward approach and personal attention always exceeds expectations and delivers results.

Copyright 2016